Hotaru369 Profile Information

I'm so horny and need a hard cock in me~
Age 30 From East Orange, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love sex and even though I work a lot, on my days off I need to be fucked- hard, fast and rough~

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Someplace where we could talk and maybe sneak away to have some fun after~
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sex in public where everyone was watching us~
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Raunchy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To have fun and as much sex as I can, in many positions~
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Chopped, CSI: Miami and NCIS
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Usual Suspects, Pulp Fiction, and 300
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Nickelback, Linkin Park, and Katy Perry
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Any Donna Andrews book, Any books by Anne Rice and any book by Stephen King
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the bar or club and hanging out, drinking

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who can fuck me good. hard, rough and long~ I want someone who can fuck me to multiple orgasms~
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck