rose6523 Profile Information

Discreet Romance
Age 51 From Greenville, South Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Chinese
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have a youthful appearance, curvy figure and a very young heart. I am very outgoing and like to travel. As far as the sexual side of me, I like giving and receiving oral sex, I like to be on top and as well for a man to be on top but I am open to try other ways. If you are looking for a woman with large breast to need to look somewhere else but my small breast, 36B, but are very sensitive.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
RN
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Tv, Internet, Dancing, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Sleeping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
News
My Top 3 Books Are  
Chinese newspaper

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a man that is sweet, kind, gentle, patience, very affection and is willing to develop our friendship first before getting intimate. I am not looking to have multiple lovers and I am not into one night stands. I want someone that I can spend a few hours with maybe one or two times a week discreetly but I am open to 2 or 3 day trips as long as it can be planned with the utmost discretion. I simply want a friend/lover with no strings attached other than having his friendship and passion.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Other, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck
Close