danxie Profile Information

Where is my true love
Age 46 From Staten Island, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a Chinese girl who is good looking inside as outside, professional hair & make up stylist. looking for a nice American guy to be my lover & future husband. serious only please!
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Hair & Makeup Stylist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To have some fun thing but leave this idea to my men...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New thing with a man who is interesting @ me ...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Having a family, take care of my husband & kids, possible to open a bridle business ...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature
My Idea Of Fun Is  
swimming, Karaoke, dinner & traveling ...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor
What Do You Look For?  
A independent men with great personality who knows to care & love ! honest, to be trust & responsible for behavior.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Other
Close