MyFallenLite Profile Information

Some things to be known about me...
Age 21 From East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a transwoman pre-operation. This means I have not had any part of my body altered in any way. I am not on any hormones as well.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Crew Member
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Ending the night or date with sex. Anything can happen before, or the date could simply be sex.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Anal. Me being fucked in the ass. Sex in as many positions as possible. 69
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Obscure, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Become a professional musician. Then move to China, Japan, or Korea. I also want to become fluent in Mandarin Chinese, Japanese, and Korean.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural, NCIS, and Haikyuu
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I don't have favourites
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Way too many to choose from
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being able to sit and talk with someone and get really comfortable with them. By doing this more fun can come just from being comfortable with another person as they lead me.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who can be just really nice. That is the most important thing.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck