Helgalovekaty Profile Information

I really need my soulmate
Age 37 From Los Angeles, California - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
i just really need someone who can get married with me not a man who is going to be playing games with me
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
4' 0 (1.22 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Branded, Other
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
UNICEF
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Tv, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My boyfriend sleep with my best friend
I've Always Wanted To Try  
try new relationship
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Hmmm! Its really nice hearing from you again. Well, sorry about the last time that i couldn't give you Normal reply, i was running late for duty then Well,one of my goals is to have a very happy and God-fearing family in the future with lovely kids and also have a successful career and run a midwifery clinic for pregnant women.. I have (ADN) Associate's degree in Nursing, its really something i have always dreamt of and im really working hard towards that direction. I also want to have a very happy family, a happy home with 2 kids, a boy and girl.lol. How about you?..I'm sure that can't be complete without a honest, responsible and caring husband, someone who really knows and value the true meaning of what we call a Family. Well, hopefully fair enough everything works out good for me:) . Anyways, I see relationships as one of the most natural things that can happen in life and i believe a good relationship is built on trust, honesty, togetherness and prayers. I have had my fair share of relationships and i have been hurt too but it doesn't put me off totally it has only made me wiser. I like having fun and i like going to the beach to watch the sunsets with my man and also going for a long walk on the beach with my man. I really like that and i like privacy a lot too but it just have to be with my man :). Much to say but so little time.. I have to jump in the shower now and then get something to eat and get some rest.. I'll be hoping to hear from you soon.. Take care of yourself and get back to me when you can... i will like you to deactivate your account from any dating site you are if that won't bother you? i will also do that as well, i believe that is just the best thing we can do so we will keep talking to each other on here
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, I Don't Like Tv, I Wish I Had A Tv, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
news comedy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, I Don't Like Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Jazz, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Computers, Home & Garden, Political

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
Relationship
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date
Close